Online Teaching Sessions

Further Along The Way...

Zoom Meeting ID: 285 995 1639

I am currently running an online Bible study group via Zoom which I am calling “Further Along The Way...” This is an open discussion where all opinions are free to be expressed and the only ‘stupid’ question is the one you didn't ask! All are welcome and you can access it online via their website incliding video or by phone for just the sound. I would encourage you to have a Bible ready (you can use the one on this site) and feel free to join in or just listen - whatever you feel most comfortable with.

I do record these and will post some of them here for others to learn from. Subjects covered include:

  • Born Again: Born of the Spirit
  • Forgiveness
  • The Power of the Holy Spirit
  • The Cross: He Died, He Rose Again
  • Jesus is Coming Back
  • Listening & Talking to God
  • The Father: Knowing and Being Known
  • Water Baptism
  • Breaking Bread: The Lord's Supper
  • Idols: Burn and Break
  • The Generations: Sin, Curses & Blessings
  • Go!
  • Restitution: Paying Back & Making Amends
  • Leaving & Joining

Time: Tuesdays at 3pm UK time which is usually 7am Pacific Time, 10am Eastern Time (but may differ by an hour either way a week or so either side of changes to Daylight Saving). You can check it accurately at TheTimeZoneConverter

When it's time you can do ONE of the following:

  • Join the Zoom Meeting online or
  • Ring 0203 695 0088 or 0203 051 2874 in the UK and enter the Meeting ID 285 995 1639 or
  • Ring +1 646 558 8656 (New York) in the US and enter the Meeting ID 285 995 1639 or
  • Ring +1 408 638 0968 (San Jose) in the US and enter the Meeting ID 285 995 1639 or
  • Ring from elsewhere in the world, find your local number and enter the Meeting ID 285 995 1639

Introductory videos from my ‘FlyingHinges’ YouTube Channel